The First Descendant Release Time

NEXON Games’ latest title, *The First Descendant*, is a sci-fi looter shooter with RPG elements. In this game, you play as a Descendant, a warrior with supernatural abilities and humanity’s last hope.

Your mission is to use these unique powers to fight off the relentless Vulgus invasion and protect the Ingris continent. Here’s when you can start playing *The First Descendant*.

While pre-download has been available since June 30, *The First Descendant* officially releases on July 2, 2024, at 12 AM PDT / 3 AM EDT / 2 AM CDT.

This futuristic looter shooter is completely free to play and will be available on PC via Steam, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X|S.

The release time for *The First Descendant* depends on your location. Here’s when it launches in different time zones:

Release Times by Region:

Pacific Daylight Time (PDT): 12 AM Eastern Daylight Time (EDT): 3 AM Central Daylight Time (CDT): 2 AM

The First Descendant is a third-person looter shooter focused heavily on PvE combat and co-op play. Players can team up in groups of four to take down alien bosses and complete various World Missions. 

Gameplay Details:

Each Descendant character has a unique set of skills and abilities tailored to different playstyles. Characters are fully customizable, with slots for three guns, four secondary accessories, and various sub-weapons.

Similar to games like *Destiny* and *Warframe*, players will need to grind for powerful weapons and equipment to improve their characters and take on increasingly difficult challenges. 

The game also features a meticulously crafted open world with stunningly realistic landscapes, enhancing the tension and excitement as you explore.

World UFO Day 2024: The Most Famous UFO Sightings in the World